Dhaka Dominators Player List, Schedule And Ticket BPL 2023

Arif R Rahman | 18 March

Dhaka Dominators Player List, Team Squad, Match Schedule, Ticket, and Team Standing Position BPL T20 2023. The ninth edition of the country’s biggest T20 tournament, the Bangladesh Premier League or BPL, is going to be started soon. The Player’s Draft of BPL 9 has been held on November 23, 2023, and all the teams are set to start their campaign.

Dhaka Dominators Player List, Team Squad, Ticket of BPL 2023

Dhaka Dominators, the most successful team in BPL history is also all set to start their campaign on a high note and with no doubt, they will start the campaign as one of the favorites of the tournament. The Dhaka Dominators player list, match schedule, and other related things will be discussed here in our writings. So, if you are a fan of BPL or Dhaka Dominators, continue reading the article here.

Dhaka Dominators Team Squad in BPL 2023

First of all, Taskin Ahmed, the best bowler in the world is in the retained player list of Dhaka Dominators along with Sunil Narine and Kieron Pollard, the two top-class T20 specialists from West Indies. Another two West Indies players Andre Russel and Rovman Powell will also be featuring for Dhaka Dominators in BPL 2023. The franchise also made direct contact with Hazratullah Zazai, an emerging player from Afghanistan who hit 6 sixes over a few days ago. Former England top-order batsman Ian Bell and South African fast bowler Andrew Birch are also included in the Dhaka Dominators squad from the players’ draft of BPL 2023 which was held recently.

Also Read – Rangpur Riders Player List, Schedule, Match Ticket BPL T20 2023

All in all, Dhaka Dominators has formed a good squad so far from the BPL 2023 players draft and with no doubt they will be looking forward to the top place of the points table of BPL 2023. Here you have to see ball by ball live score of BPL 2023.

BPL 2023 – Dhaka Dominators All Players List 

Dhaka Dominators Local Players: Taskin Ahmed, Naeem Sheikh, Asif Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Qazi Onik, Mizanur Rahman, Rony Talukdar, Shuvagata Hom, Rubel Hossain, and Nurul Hasan Dhaka Dominators Foreign Players: Shadab Khan, Hazratullah Zazai, Andrew Birch, Ian Bell, Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell. Match Schedule and Ticket The match schedule of BPL 2023 has not been finalized so far. But as per as the rules of the tournament, each team will face the other in a double round-robin format. Dhaka Dominators match schedule and Dhaka Dominators match ticket information will be available on our site as soon as it gets published. About BPL 9
  • BPL six will be started on January 5, 2023
  • The tournament will be continued until February 16, 2023
  • Total of 7 teams will take part in it
  • The top 4 teams of the BPL 2023 points table will be headed for playoffs
Get more updates on Dhaka Dominators and BPL 2023 here on our site. Please, stay with us and enjoy this season which abounds in cricket actions.


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *