Sylhet Strikers Player List, Team Squad And Schedule BPL 2023

By Arif R Rahman

Sylhet Strikers Player List, Team Squad, Match Schedule and Points Table BPL 2023Cricket fans if Bangladesh are eagerly waiting to enjoy another heart touching season of Bangladesh Premier League. Ahead of the tournament, the BPL governing body has already arranged the Players Draft ceremony of BPL 2023 and Sylhet Strikers, like all other franchises, have taken part in it. With no doubt, Sylhet Strikers was a very vibrant figure in BPL 2023 Players Drafts as they have bagged quite a few big guns aiming to clinch for the BPL title which has not been accomplished so far by the franchise.

Sylhet Strikers Team Squad, and Points Table BPL 2023

Sylhet Sixers Player List, Match Schedule, Ticket BPL More news related to Sylhet Strikers and BPL 2023 will be found here in this article. So, please spend few minutes with us reading the article here.

Sylhet Strikers Player List in BPL 2023

Sylhet Strikers put their prime focus on retaining the two key players in T20 cricket in Bangladesh- Mashrafe Mortaza and Nasir Hossain. They have retained both of these promising limited over batsmen with Pakistani fast bowler Mohammad Amir who has been a familiar figure in BPL arena. Sylhet Strikers was very much vocal when it comes to selecting the players from BPL players’ draft. They have purchased quite a number of players including Colin Ackermann, Ryan Burl, Mohammad Haris, Kamindu Mendis, Ebadat Hossain, Al Amin Hossain, Thisara Perera, Zakir Ali, Dhananjaya de Silva, Pat Brown and Fabian Allen. Check here Sylhet Strikers Player List of BPL 2023.

Also Read – Khulna Titans Player List, Schedule, Ticket and Points Table BPL 2023

Sylhet Strikers Local Player : Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Alok Kapali, Zakir Ali, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Al Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Afif Hossain and Taskin Ahmed. Sylhet Strikers Foreign Player : Mohammad Amir, David Warner, Sandeep Lamichhane, Gulbadin Naib, Andre Fletcher, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Irfan, Pat Brown, Nicholas Pooran. Now, don’t forget that Sylhet Strikers has made direct contract with Australian master batsman David Warner along with talented leggy from Nepal Sandim Lamicchane. Sylhet Strikers A+ Cricketer: In form destructive opener from Bangladesh, who has made a century in last Asia Cup final, Liton Das has been appointed as the A+ cricketer of Sylhet Strikers. All in all, Sylhet Sixers has formed a strong and equally balanced line up ahead of BPL 9 and they will be aiming to secure top place in BPL 2023 points table. Sylhet Strikers Match schedule and Sylhet Sixers Match ticket information has not been published yet. We will let you know as soon as we get an official update. Get all the updates of Sylhet Strikers and BPL 6 here in our site. Stay connected, stay updated.

Arif R Rahman

View all posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *