Home / Sports / Rangpur Riders Player List, Schedule, Match Ticket BPL T20 2019

Rangpur Riders Player List, Schedule, Match Ticket BPL T20 2019

Rangpur Riders Player List, Schedule, Match Ticket and Points Table BPL T20 2019. The defending champion of Bangladesh Premier League, Rangpur Riders, will try heart and soul to replicate their performance in BPL 2019 exactly the same way they did in BPL 5. The team has taken part in BPL 6 Players Draft and with no doubt they were the most active figures there.

Rangpur Riders Player List and Team Squad of BPL T20 2019

Rangpur Riders Player List, Schedule, Match Ticket BPL T20

Rangpur Riders has formed another brilliant squad with top class players in it and the team will be absolutely ready to mark the spot right on top in BPL 2019 points table. To know more related to Rangpur Riders in BPL 2019, please stay connected with us and continue reading the article here.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad Analysis in BPL T20 2018-19

First of all, the team has been successful to retain the most dangerous T20 batsman, Chris Gayle in the squad. The master class batsman of T20 cricket was instrumental in clinching the trophy for Rangpur Riders in last season as he scored a destructive hundred in the final. In addition to that the team also retained Mashrafe Bin Morataza, the most successful captain in the history of BPL along with Mohammad Mithun and Nazmul Islam who can produce good performance considering the condition of the wickets which are very familiar to them.

Also Read – Dhaka Dynamites Player List, Schedule and Match Ticket BPL 2019

The team is also successful enough when it comes to making contract directly with the players. The team has contracted modern great AB DE Villiers and skillful batsman Alex Hales and they will feature in the team as two of the important members.

In BPL 6 Players Draft, Rangpur Riders is still one of the prior name as they have managed to bought Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Benny Howell and Oshane Thomas who are very good players in limited overs.

Rangpur Riders Player List in Bangladesh Premier League 2019

Rangpur Riders Local Player: Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (Icon), Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Fardeen Hossain, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Maruf, Shafiul Islam and Sohag Gazi.

Rangpur Riders Foreign Players: Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Alex Hales, Benny Howell, Oshane Thomas, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw.

Rangpur Riders Match Fixture, Ticket

Rangpur Riders match schedule has not been published yet. We will let you know as soon as it gets published officially. Similarly, Rangpur Riders match ticket information will also be shared with you once the official confirmation comes.

Rangpur Riders in BPL 6
  • Rangpur Riders was established in 2012
  • Tom Moody is the coach of the team
  • The franchise owner is Basundhara Group
  • Rangpur Riders is the current champion of Bangladesh Premier League.

To get all the updates of Rangpur Riders and BPL 6, please visit us on regular basis. Thanks for your stay here with us.

Check Also

Sylhet Sixers Player List, Match Schedule, Ticket BPL

Sylhet Sixers Player List, Match Schedule, Ticket BPL 2019

Sylhet Sixers Player List, Match Schedule, Ticket and Points Table BPL 2019. Cricket fans if Bangladesh …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *