Home / Sports / Dhaka Dynamites Player List, Schedule and Ticket BPL 2019

Dhaka Dynamites Player List, Schedule and Ticket BPL 2019

Dhaka Dynamites Player List, Match Schedule, Ticket and Team Standing Position BPL T20 2019. The sixth edition of country’s biggest T20 tournament, the Bangladesh Premier League or BPL, is going to be started soon. The Players Draft of BPL 6 has been held on October 28, 2018 and all the teams are all set to start their campaign.

Dhaka Dynamites Player List, Match Schedule, Ticket of BPL 2019

Dhaka Dynamites, the most successful team of BPL history is also all set to start their campaign with a high note and with no doubt they will start the campaign as one of the favorites of the tournament. The Dhaka Dynamites player list, match schedule, and other related things will be discussed here on our writings. So, if you are a fan of BPL or Dhaka Dynamites, continue reading the article here.

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad in BPL 2018-19

First of all, Shakib Al Hasan, the best all-rounder in the world is in the retained player list of Dhaka Dynamites along with Sunil Narine and Kieron Pollard, the two top class T20 specialist from West Indies. Another two West Indies players Andre Russel and Rovman Powell will also be featuring for Dhaka Dynamites in BPL 2018-19. The franchise also made direct contact with Hazratullah Zazai, an emerging player from Afghanistan who hit 6 sixes in an over few days ago. Former England top order batsman Ian Bell and South African fast bowler Andrew Birch are also included in Dhaka Dynamites squad from the players’ draft of BPL 6 which was held recently.

Also Read – Rangpur Riders Player List, Schedule, Match Ticket BPL T20 2019

All in all, Dhaka Dynamites has formed a good squad so far from the BPL 2018-19 players draft and with no doubt they will be looking forward to the top place of the points table of BPL 2019. Here you have to see ball by ball live score BPL 6 2019.

Dhaka Dynamites All Players List in BPL 2018-19

Dhaka Dynamites Local Players: Shakib al Hasan, Naeem Sheikh, Asif Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Qazi Onik, Mizanur Rahman, Rony Talukdar, Shuvagata Hom, Rubel Hossain and Nurul Hasan

Dhaka Dynamites Foreign Players: Sunil Narine, Hazratullah Zazai, Andrew Birch, Ian Bell, Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell.

Dhaka Dynamites Match Fixture and Ticket

The match schedule of BPL 2018-19 has not been finalized so far. But as per as the rules of the tournament, each team will face each other on double round-robin format. Dhaka Dynamites match schedule and Dhaka Dynamites match ticket information will be available on our site as soon as it gets published.

About BPL 6

  • BPL six will be started from January 5, 2019
  • The tournament will be continued to February 8, 2019
  • Total 7 teams will take part in it
  • Top 4 teams of BPL 2019 points table will be headed for playoffs

Get more updates on Dhaka Dynamites and BPL 2019 here on our site. Please, stay with us and enjoy this season which is abound in cricket actions.

Check Also

Rajshahi Kings Player List, Match Schedule and Fixture BPL

Rajshahi Kings Player List, Match Schedule and Fixture BPL 2019

Rajshahi Kings Player List, Squad, Match Schedule and Fixture BPL 2019. The proceedings of yet another …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.