Home / Sports / Chittagong Vikings Player List, Match Schedule, Ticket BPL 2019

Chittagong Vikings Player List, Match Schedule, Ticket BPL 2019

Chittagong Vikings Player List, Team Squad, Match Schedule, Ticket and Points Table BPL 2019. Once again, countries biggest T20 championship which is commonly known as BPL is going to start its sixth edition. Ahead of Bangladesh Premier League 2019, the ceremony of Players Draft has been held on October 28 and all teams are primarily set to start the campaign aiming for the trophy. Chittagong Vikings is one of the regular franchises of Bangladesh Premier League 2019.

Chittagong Vikings Player List and Team Squad BPL T20 2019

Chittagong Vikings Player List, Match Schedule, Ticket BPL

Chittagong Vikings has taken part on BPL 2019 players draft ceremony and today we will let you know all the updates related to Chittagong Vikings player list, match schedule and related things here. BPL 2019 Schedule PDF Download.

Chittagong Vikings Team Squad in BPL 2019

Chittagong Vikings has been active in the players’ draft of BPL 6 which was held just a few days ago. Their current squad is as follows.

Chittagong Vikings Retained Players: Chittagong Vikings has kept Sikandar Raza and Luke Ronchi who featured in previous season as well.

Direct Contact: Chittagong Vikings has made direct contact with Mohammad Shahzad, the Afghan hard hitter batsman and Robert Frylinck.

Chittagong Vikings New Players from Players Draft: Chittagong Vikings has bought few promising players from BPL 6 Players Draft including Cameron Delport, Dasun Shanaka, Yashir Ali Chowdury and Nazibullah Zadran.

Bangladesh star cricketer Mushfiqur Rahim will join the team as the A+ category cricketer while Mohammad Ashraful will come back to the scene of BPL after the ban. All in all, Chittagong Vikings has formed a moderate squad and they will be looking forward to the top place of BPL 2019 Points Table to secure their position for the playoffs.

Chittagong Vikings Local Player:  Mushfiqur Rahim (Icon), Sikandar Raza, Nihaduzzaman, Mohammad Ashraful, Robiul Haque, Sanjamul Islam, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Nayeem Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain and Abu Jayed.

Chittagong Vikings Foreign Players: Luke Ronchi, Najibullah Zadran, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Shahzad, Robbie Frylinck and Dasun Shanaka.

Chittagong Vikings Match Schedule and Match Ticket

Chittagong Vikings match schedule has not been updated so far. The sixth edition of BPL will be started from January 5, 2019 and there is still enough time left to publish the match schedule of BPL 2019 or BPL 6. Chittagong Vikings match ticket information will be available here in our site. So, please keep your eyes here to get all the updates related to Chittagong Vikings.

Thanks for your stay in our site. Please visit us as much as you can.

Check Also

BPL T20 2019 Schedule, Match Fixture, Date and Time

BPL T20 2019 Schedule, Match Fixture, Date and Time

Welcome to Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) 2019 is in its sixth edition. The tournament, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *